Contact Information

Transworld Shipping Lines Co.

710, Isalmic Call Tower     Benghazi            

Telephone (s)       : +218.61 9081761 9081762 - 9081763
 Telefax           : +218.61 9081764
 P.O.Box : 1907Benghazi, Libya      

     E- mail      :   mail@transworld.ly
   
    
 
   

Board office

board@transworld.ly

Shipping department

shipping@transworld.ly

Financial department

finance@transwor.ld

Administration department

.ly

Legal Department

legal@transworld.ly

P& I  Department

pi@transworld.ly

General Auditor 

auditor@transworld.ly

Offices coordinator

ops@transworld.ly

Container department

ccnts@transworld.ly

Cargo department

cgo@transworld.ly

Claims department

claims@transworld.ly

Boarding department

vsl@transworld.ly

Accounting department

acc@transworld.ly

Disbursement A/c department

da@transworld.ly

Personnel department

personnel@transworld.ly

Service department

service@transworld.ly

 

 
 

 Marsa El Brega Office

 

 Zueitina Office

   Derna Office  
brega@transworld.ly   zueitina@transworld.ly   derna@transwor.ld.ly  
 Tobruk Office    Marsa  El Hariga Office    Cordination Office  
tobruk@transworld.ly   hariga@transworld.ly   ops@transworld.ly  
 Ras Lanuf Office    Misurata Office    Tripoli  Office  
raslanuf@transworld.ly   misurata@transworld.ly   tripoli@transworld.ly